How can users vote for the voting request received?

How can users vote for the voting request received?

The admins will enable the access to the voting module for a selected end user groups and LA group as per his requirements.

After creating the voters group and creating the vote request the selected voters will receive a notification on the platform as well as on their registered mail id to vote.


To give their vote the users need to follow the below steps;


  • Navigate to the Voting module on the left side of your screen of the dataroom.
  • On the main page of the voting module locate the action segment.
  • Under which there are two options Vote and View.
  • Voters can vote from the vote option and click on save.
  • View option gives you a glimpse of the voting details.






Contact support@docullyvdr.com if you need any further assistance.

    • Related Articles

    • How to create a vote and who can create it?

      Locate the Voting module on the data room on the left side of your screen. This module will be accessible to the all the admins, to the LA admins with access to Voting module and to the End user group with the access to the voting module. Votes can ...
    • How to create a vote and who can create it?

      Locate the Voting module on the data room on the left side of your screen. This module will be accessible to the all the admins, to the LA admins with access to Voting module and to the End user group with the access to the voting module. Votes can ...
    • Who and how can one track the voting results?

      The admin and the LA admin with access to 'Report' module can track the result of the vote in the 'Voting report' segment. The 'Voting Report' displays the details of all the votes created on the dataroom. When we click on any of the title from the ...
    • How do I initiate a request for permanent deletion of my data?

      To place a permanent deletion request of your dataroom you simply need to write to support@docullyvdr.com or call your project manager. .  Once you send a request to delete the data room; a ticket is created and details of the same are sent ...
    • How to create and add end users to a group? What are the other options to manage the group settings?

      End user members can be referred to your investors, external team, members with limited access to the dataroom. They have access only to the data permitted to them by the admin. To add members as end users to a group; first you need to create an end ...