How do I archive my dataroom once my deal is over?
To archive the dataroom you simply need to write to firstname.lastname@example.org.
Once you send a request to archive the data room; the support team reviews the request and actions it instantly. A ticket is created and details of the same are sent separately to the Admin and LA team via email.
● Once the dataroom is archived the members on the data room including the admins will not be able to access it.
● Data content on the data room is not affected while on archive.
● If in case you need to cancel the archive request you can simply reply to the ticket generated or write to support or call your project manager.
Contact email@example.com if you need any further assistance.